Booking the Village Hall

RENOVATION UPDATE APRIL 2022

VERY GOOD NEWS - the brand new, bigger and very lovely village hall kitchen is now complete, and the Main Hall, kitchen and small committee room are available for hire to individuals and groups.

This work has been a huge step towards ensuring we have a community centre fit for the future. There are of course still (always) jobs to do elsewhere inside and outside the Hall, which we and the Parish Council are working towards completing as time, funds and volunteers are available.

Hirers please note: from 4 April an additional charge of 5% is being applied to the hire charges listed on the website to offset the expected rise in energy costs; a full review of running costs will be carried out later in the year.

The Village Hall Management Committee are really looking forward to welcoming both new and existing users back to the Hall – keep your eyes open for upcoming events – these will be advertised on noticeboards, on the website and Facebook page and in the Parish Magazine.

Village Hall Bookings

January,
2020
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020
5 Sunday, 5 January 2020 6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020
12 Sunday, 12 January 2020 13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020
19 Sunday, 19 January 2020 20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020 23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020
26 Sunday, 26 January 2020 27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1

Copyright © 2022 www.eardisland.org.uk

The content of this site is the copyright of www.eardisland.org.uk and Eardisland Parish Council.
Content may not be copied or used for commercial purposes.

Parish Council News

Sign up for emails from the Parish Clerk
Please wait
Back to top