Booking the Village Hall

The calendar below shows when events have been booked for the Village Hall, please check your preferred date and time are available.

Details of how to book can be found by clicking here.

Village Hall Bookings

October,
2020
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27 28 29 30 1 Thursday, 1 October 2020 2 Friday, 2 October 2020 3 Saturday, 3 October 2020
4 Sunday, 4 October 2020 5 Monday, 5 October 2020 6 Tuesday, 6 October 2020 7 Wednesday, 7 October 2020 8 Thursday, 8 October 2020 9 Friday, 9 October 2020 10 Saturday, 10 October 2020
11 Sunday, 11 October 2020 12 Monday, 12 October 2020 13 Tuesday, 13 October 2020 14 Wednesday, 14 October 2020 15 Thursday, 15 October 2020 16 Friday, 16 October 2020 17 Saturday, 17 October 2020
18 Sunday, 18 October 2020 19 Monday, 19 October 2020 20 Tuesday, 20 October 2020 21 Wednesday, 21 October 2020 22 Thursday, 22 October 2020 23 Friday, 23 October 2020 24 Saturday, 24 October 2020
25 Sunday, 25 October 2020 26 Monday, 26 October 2020 27 Tuesday, 27 October 2020 28 Wednesday, 28 October 2020 29 Thursday, 29 October 2020 30 Friday, 30 October 2020 31 Saturday, 31 October 2020

Copyright © 2021 www.eardisland.org.uk

The content of this site is the copyright of www.eardisland.org.uk and Eardisland Parish Council.
Content may not be copied or used for commercial purposes.

Parish Council News

Sign up for emails from the Parish Clerk
Please wait
Back to top